Founded in 1975, East Los Streetscapers is collabrative Public Art Studio
owned and operated by Wayne Healy.  


PROFESSIONAL REFERENCES


Kerry Adams Hapner
City of San Jose Director of Cultural Affairs
Deputy Director of Economic Development
200 E. Santa Clara St., 4th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
Tel 408-793-4333
www.sanjoseculture.org                                           Email: Kerry.Adams-Hapner@sanjoseca.gov


Projects: Parabolic Flight, 2007



Maya Emsden
Deputy Executive Officer
Metro Creative Services
1 Gateway Plaza M/S: 99-19-4
Los Angeles CA 90012
Tel 213-922-2720                                           Fax 213.922.2719                                     Email: emsdenm@metro.net


Projects: Slauson Serenade/South Central Codex, 1995 La Sombra: del Arroyo, 1995



Lesley Elwood
Principal Elwood and Associates
13428 Maxella Ave, Suite 636
Marina del Rey CA 90292
Tel 310-836-6512                                                       Email: laelwood@earthlink.net


Projects: Echo Park TNI, 2001; Buena Vista Library, 2002; Santa Fe Springs, 2004



Felicia Filer
Director - Public Art Division Department of Cultural Affairs
201 North Figueroa Street, Suite 1400
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Tel 213-202-5544                Fax 213-202-5515         Email: felicia.filer@lacity.org


Projects: Bravo Medical Magnet High School, 1991; LA Central Juvenile Hall, 1994; LAPD Memorial, 1997; El Sereno Library, 2003; Barrio Action, 2008.



Betty Wisda
Arts Programs Supervisor
City of Rockville, MD
Tel 240-314-8681                                                        Email: bwisda@rockvillemd.gov


Projects: East Rockville Blossom, 2012



Marisa Garcia 
Deputy Director City of Burbank Park
Recreation and Community Services Department
150 N. Third Street
Burbank, CA 91502
Tel 818.238.5316                   Fax 818.238.5321        Email: mgarcia@ci.burbank.ca.us


Projects: Best Western Burbank, 2004, Community Services Building,